App Development

App Development

App Development

Application Software

Application Software

 

The state of the art interface between man and electronics or the controller is the mobile terminal device or mobile phone. The communication path via Wlan or Bluetooth LE 4.0 brings a real innovation to many applications in the industry, research, automotive and medicine. 

We develop customized iOS, Android, Windows or Desktop Apps for you to access system settings and process data via your mobile phone. We bring design, function and application together, support you with the certification of the apps and its placing on the market. 

Native Android Apps

Entwicklungsprozess




 

We develop customized iOS, Android, Windows or Desktop Apps for you to access system settings and process data via your mobile phone. We bring design, function and application together, support you with the certification of the apps and their placing on the market.

Native iOS Apps

Entwicklungsprozess




 

The industrial apps we have developed are used in a wide range of applications, for example: 

  • Monitoring and controlling of your plant
  • Warnings in case of malfunctions
  • Presentation of products/offers with product information, operating instructions and spare parts
  • Mobile access and registration system

Native Windows Apps

Entwicklungsprozess




 

Together with you, we define backend and interface requirements and implement them in your web application. Android and iOS applications are the modern HMI interfaces of the future.

App Entwicklung

App Entwicklung

App Entwicklung

Anwendungssoftware

Anwendungssoftware

 

State of the Art Schnittstelle zwischen Mensch und Elektronik bzw. der Steuerung ist das mobile Endgerät bzw. Mobiltelefon. Der Kommunikationspfad über Wlan oder Bluetooth LE 4.0 bringt vielen Anwendungen in der Industrie, Forschung, Automotive und Medizin eine echte Innovation. 

Für den Zugriff auf Systemeinstellungen und Prozessdaten über das Mobiltelefon entwickeln wir für Sie kundenspezifische iOS, Android, Windows oder Desktop Apps. Wir bringen Design, Funktion und Applikation zusammen, unterstützen Sie bei der Zertifizierung der Apps und dem Inverkehrbringen. 

native Android Apps

Entwicklungsprozess




 

Für den Zugriff auf Systemeinstellungen und Prozessdaten über das Mobiltelefon entwickeln wir für Sie kundenspezifische iOS, Android, Windows oder Desktop Apps. Wir bringen Design, Funktion und Applikation zusammen, unterstützen Sie bei der Zertifizierung der Apps und dem Inverkehrbringen.

native iOS Apps

Entwicklungsprozess




 

Einsatzgebiete der von uns entwickelten Industrie Apps sind zum Beispiel:

  • Überwachung und Steuerung Ihrer Anlage
  • Warnungen bei Störungen
  • Darstellung der Produkte/Angebote mit Produktinformationen, Betriebsanleitungen und Ersatzteilen
  • Mobiles Zugangs- bzw. Registrierungssystem

native Windows Apps

Entwicklungsprozess




 

Wir definieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen Backend- und Schnittstellenanforderungen und implementieren diese in Ihre WEB-Applikation. Android und iOS Applikationen sind die modernen HMI-Schnittstellen der Zukunft.